The Vermont Principals Association
Search this site for:
  • EC Minutes August 3 & 4, 2023

    Rebecca Fillion called the meeting to order at 4:06pm. In attendance: Sarah Pickering, Rebecca Fillion, Christie Martin, Mary Guggenberger, Chris Young, Beth O’Brien, Donna Cauley, Bianca McKeen, Mary Ross, Doug Heavisides, Patrick Guckin, Scott Tabachnick, Erica LeClair, Holly Rouelle, Rick Dustin-Eichler, Pam Arnold, Nathan McNaughton, Adam Bunting, Annsunee Swift, Keith Lyman, Jay Nichols, Lauren Thomas,…